Nourishing and Flourishing

Cultivating Balance in an Unpredictable Life

Ermahgerd

Ermahgerd

Ermahgerd. I’m on the map.

So today, the most amazing thing has happened to me. Like, blow-my-mind craziness right here. Now, what I’m about to share is quite possibly the nerdiest confession I’ll ever make, but I don’t even care because I’m so stoked. This past Sunday, I started doing the Winter Shape Up over on The Fitnessista’s blog (she’s kind of a big deal). She has been encouraging us to check in everyday via twitter, commenting, etc. and since I’m getting all techie up in here and learning how to become a real social net-worker, I’ve been tweeting away and meeting all kinds of fun people! Well, my friends, the unthinkable happened. Today, February 1st, 2013, the month of my birth, my tweet/photo was used on her blog!! I about died. Actually, I still can’t stop smiling and am pretty giddy over here. It’s a little ridiculous. But I could care less. Uh-Mazing.

I LOVE BLOGGING.

Happy Friday, friends! Don’t be afraid to follow your dreams, you never know what may happen. You might just wind up on one of your favorite blogger’s pages! 😉

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Ermahgerd

  1. You’re famous!!!

Leave a Reply

