Nourishing and Flourishing

Cultivating Balance in an Unpredictable Life

Joyeuse Saint-Valentin!

If you don’t use it, you lose it, right?? I try to bust out the little bit of French that I know every once in a while, so what better day than today to do so!? I mean, it is the universal language of loooove….

flowers

Speaking of loooove…look what Hubby surprised me with today! Aren’t they lovely?! I was so surprised I couldn’t stop giggling (and may still have a big smile on my face)!

Whether you celebrate Valentine’s Day or not, I hope you feel loved today!

I’ll be back soon with posts on my Stitchfix box I received last week,  Azoti’s organic produce bag we have been getting every week, and other exciting reads!! Stay tuned!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Joyeuse Saint-Valentin!

  1. Beautiful flower photograph

Leave a Reply

